SOL#16 Can You Keep a Secret?

My girls and I have a secret.

I sometimes let them eat ice cream and Oreos or cake for breakfast.

My girls and I have a secret.

We spend way too much money on back to school clothes.

My girls and I have a secret.

We have random karaoke parties in the car.

My girls and I have a secret.

I let them play hooky from school sometimes.

My girls and I have a secret.

I let them sleep in my bed with me and cuddle when my husband’s at the firehouse.

My girls and I have lots of secrets that make our love for each other even stronger!

Leave a Reply

